Contact The Club

To contact the Kenilworth Wheelers please select one of the following

General Contact

For general queries email contact@kenilworthwheelers.co.uk or use the contact form below.

Chairman

To contact the Chairman, Steve Meredith, e-mail chairman@kenilworthwheelers.co.uk.

Vice-Chairman

To contact the Vice-Chairman, Charles Brown, e-mail vicechairman@kenilworthwheelers.co.uk.

Secretary

To contact the Secretary, Charles Brown, e-mail secretary@kenilworthwheelers.co.uk.

Treasurer

To contact the Treasurer, Kenneth Gregor, e-mail treasurer@kenilworthwheelers.co.uk.

Clothing

For queries related to clothing please contact clothing@kenilworthwheelers.co.uk.

Committee 2016

Steve Meredith (Chairman)
Charles Brown (Deputy Chairman and Secretary)
Ken Gregor (Treasurer)
Stephen Fleming
Steve Hesketh
John McGuire
Neil Goodridge
Claire Murphy
Dave Tarbun
James Webster
Val Ravenhill
Lance Ravenhill
Neil Davis
Tom Holland
Glen Charman
Peter Corkill

Website

For website related queries please read the FAQ. For anything not in the FAQ please e-mail john@kenilworthwheelers.co.uk.

 

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message